Ways to pay
Ways to pay:

Call now…

Calls cost £1.50/min plus your phone company’s access charge, calls recorded, for entertainment only 18+. Customer care 0207 111 6443

Eire: 1580 411 173

Calls cost €2.40 per minute from Eircom landlines, other networks may cost more. Service provider Eircom U.K. calls are recorded and are of a psychic nature only, for entertainment. 18+. Helpline 1800 719 347

Pay on your credit / debit card

International: +44 207 111 6443
USA/Canada Toll free on: 1-855 546 0127

For credit card psychic telephone readings, please have your card ready. Wishingmoon accepts Mastercard, Visa, Visa Delta, Solo, Electron and Switch (UK only) for telephone readings (18+). The cost of a 20 minute reading is £32.95 with each additional minute charged at the rate of £1.50. International callers will be charged in British Pounds.

Best Psychic Reading Reviews: December and January

Here at Wishing Moon, we love hearing feedback from customers after they’ve enjoyed a reading with one of our experienced psychics. Some of these comments really stick out, so much that we have to share them with you all! Here are some of the best reviews we’ve received in January 2016.

Psychic: Sam (pin 7404)

“Great reading! A Very positive, lovely lady full of good insight! Wonderful.” – Anon on 13th January 2016

“Sam is such an incredible person. We had a right laugh, and she made my day as she always does every time we speak. I’ve been feeling really low lately and after speaking to Sam. I feel like nothing can bring me down and that I have so much to look forward to. I have a life to plan so thank you Sam, so much for giving me hope. So much love for you xxx” – Sabrina on 11th January 2016.

“Compassionate reader; very encouraging. Provided lots of information regarding my concerns (and even picked up on one concern I didn’t mention!). Many thanks again!” – L on 26th December 2015

“I had a reading with Sam today. She connected with me right away, and I had a great reading with her, it was like therapy. The best thing about Sam is that she tells you what kind of options you’ve got so that you can make your own choices, however she is very good at guiding you towards the right ones. I can surely recommend her with pleasure to all those who not only need to know about their future but also those who care how to make it better.” – Anon on 25th December 2015

review quote2

“I had a reading with Sam she is calming and always takes the sadness away and lightens up your day she is one of the best, a true gifted person and calming with her voice and uplifting she is a godsend and a beautiful angel. I would highly recommend her readings Are great and always true” – Amanda on 10th December 2015

Psychic: Rosie (pin 7422)

“Rosie has helped me a lot the past 6 months. I love to talk to her and I trust everything she says. She really is a 5-star reader.” – SB on 11th January 2016

“Had a reading with this lady Rosie she told me things that only I knew no way she could have guessed them or made anything up I was over the mood with everything she told me. Thanks Rosie, me and my boyfriend Gary are back together and you were 100% on how he came back, thank you so much. I will be calling you again very soon to keep you updated. You are the best reader on this line. I have had a few readings but nothing like yours. God bless you Rosie xxx” – Jackie on 8th January 2016

“I spoke to Rosie 3 years ago when I was very vulnerable, and I was in shock when she picked up on it all straight away, she astonished me at how precise she was. I’ve spoken to her again tonight, and she picked up on everything again and it relates to the same situation 3 years ago. Back then She also gave me the number 3 which is spooky. Rosie is extremely gifted, and I highly recommend her, she’s lovely and warm and will make you feel at ease. Fingers crossed her prediction is right from back then and now. Rosie, you have just made all my dreams come true and I will certainly keep you updated. Thank you again you’re a true Angel xxx” – Louise on 7th January 2016

Psychic: Byrony (pin 2727)

“Just feeding back on my reading with Bryony. She tuned into me immediately and got to the heart of the matter. She was never short of words. Thank you Bryony, you’ve given me plenty to reflect upon xxxx” – Debbie on 27th December 2015

Psychic: Ellie (pin 1180)

“A reading with Ellie is like talking to an old friend who knows you so well. She is SO good, I am so happy I have had a reading with her. Thank you, much love sent to you.” – Anon on 25th December 2015

Psychic: Deb (pin 7406)

“I just had a lovely, honest and frank reading with Deb. She told me she doesn’t sugar coat things and would tell me the truth and not what I wanted to hear. Just have to wait now and see how things go, thanks xxx” – Jacqs on 22nd December 2015

Psychic: Laura (pin 7431)

“She is so amazing, it’s scary. She will tell you what you’ve called for right after she picks up the phone.. Truly amazing.. Much love to this lovely lady…” – Anon on 22nd December 2015

tarot ad2

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *