ONLINE READERS

FREE
ON CALL
Elayna
PIN:  1284
Laura May
PIN:  4199
Tina
PIN:  4375

Best Psychic Reading Reviews January and February

Here at Wishing Moon, we love hearing feedback from customers after they’ve enjoyed a reading with one of our experienced psychics. Some of these comments stick out, so much that we have to share them with you all! Here are some of the best reviews we’ve received at the end of January and February 2016.

Psychic: Jakki (Pin: 7412)

“Jakki was so helpful – she’s amazing!! Thank you!!!” – Kathy on 14th February 2016

“Jakki is a truly amazing reader she speaks with total honesty and integrity five stars⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️” – Carol on 11th February 2016

“A lovely lady. Friendly and easy to talk to. I hope the outcome is as positive as you say.” – Leanne on 9th February 2016

Psychic: Sam (Pin 7404)

“Such an honest reader who reads from the heart. Didn’t have to ask any questions and gave me such hope and picked up on my situation straight away.” – D on 12th February 2016

“Such a beautiful, kind spirit. Left me hope and light in my heart. Thank you for a wonderful reading though, and I’ll be sure to let you know about my baby”. – Christopher on 10th February 2016

“Sam was able to provide me with an accurate picture of my current situation. Comforting and very reassuring, I would definitely use her again.” – B.W on 8th February 2016

Psychic: Lily (Pin: 7408)

“Thank you, Lily! You were very helpful with my situation!” – Kathy on 7th February 2016

Psychic: Laura (Pin: 7431)

“An amazingly sensitive and genuine lady! Laura was very encouraging, not allowing me to give up. I hope predictions come true.” – Rose on 28th January 2016

tarot ad2

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *