Ways to pay
Ways to pay:

Call now…

Calls cost £1.50/min plus your phone company’s access charge, calls recorded, for entertainment only 18+. Customer care 0207 111 6443

Eire: 1580 411 173

Calls cost €2.40 per minute from Eircom landlines, other networks may cost more. Service provider Eircom U.K. calls are recorded and are of a psychic nature only, for entertainment. 18+. Helpline 1800 719 347

Pay on your credit / debit card

International: +44 207 111 6443
USA/Canada Toll free on: 1-855 546 0127

For credit card psychic telephone readings, please have your card ready. Wishingmoon accepts Mastercard, Visa, Visa Delta, Solo, Electron and Switch (UK only) for telephone readings (18+). The cost of a 20 minute reading is £32.95 with each additional minute charged at the rate of £1.50. International callers will be charged in British Pounds. *10 minute credit/debit card readings £15.95. (18+). each additional minute charged at the rate of £1.50.

Wishing Moon Reviews

Wendy, Staffordshire – 5 March 2015

Lily is absolutely brilliant. She has a wicked sense of humour and I have thoroughly enjoyed every single reading that I’ve had off her, today’s being no exception. Her readings are always very sensitive and she has a wonderful way of explaining things. An exceptional reader and one I would have no hesitation in recommending to anyone.

Sarah, Macclesfield – 4 March 2015

Psychic, psychic reading, psychic reader, clairvoyant, tarot, wishing moon
Hello. I just had a lovely, heartwarming, intuitive reading with Rosie (7422) just now. 4th March at 10.30pm. She gave me a detailed tarot reading and was really helpful with picking out an image of a cottage which was to do with a poem I must now publish. And also for reassurance and direction with my love life. Rosie is always so lovely to talk to too.

Angie A – 21 August 2013

I have just had a reading with Sam. What a wonderful friendly lady. I can highly reccommend Sam for a reading .I felt she was spot on about everything and gave me so much to hope for when i felt things were beyond repair. Heres to my new hope ful life. Thankyou for having Sam on the end of my phone.Love and Light.xxx

 Alec – 08 August 2013

Amazing reading with Bibi 7442! I will be using her again.

Anon – 07 July 2013

Hi, I wanted to leave feedback from Bibi pin 7442. She tuned into me straight away, she gave insight into current and future situations. She picked on energies around me and was A* . I would recommend her , I was very impressed.

Gabrielle – 01 July 2013

I would like to leave a testimonial for Sam Pin 7404. I honestly can say that this reading with Sam was one of the best reading I had in many years. I am still in ave and cannot thank Sam enough for her outstanding ability in tuning into my request so quickly with such A* that really has blown me away. I found my reader for the future if I need advice again. Thank you Sam you are an Angel for sure….much love from Gabrielle xxx

JANET B – 24 June 2013

I had a reading with Rosie 7422. What a compassionate ,lady, who demonstrated great empathy and understanding. I would sincerely highly recommend a reading with her!! Excellent medium!!

Rachel – 10 June 2013

Just wanted to write a thank you to Sam and Arky for their help today. I phoned because I was lost in my life a difficult period, she put me at ease, she soon found the energy of my father who she knew down to a tee. THank you very much I can’t wait to speak to you again soon. Her mannerisms, her professionalism, can’t recommend her highly enough, and most of all, she made me smile again.

Kirsten – 21 January 2013

Hi Angel, I would like to leave some feedback for Matthew please. I’ve now had two readings with him and want to say thank you to him for his guidance, wisdom and kindness. The call ended before I could thank him. He really is amazing. I felt like he could see everything in my life and knew me and talking to him has helped me so much. I will definitely be contacting him again, thank you

 S. – 19 June 2012

Feedback for Jon -7447

I just wanted to leave some feedback for Jon.

I had a reading in July 2011 about a situation I was going through- he was 100% brilliant in his reading! I was astounded.
I just had another reading and will wait to see as he said.
Please call Jon he is brilliant and honest!

S. 19/6/2012

CONNIE – 06 June 2012

Just wanted to leave feedback for Jon – 7447. WOW! is all i will say, he picked my situation so clearly and easily and has made me see the light at the end of the tunnel…CONNIE 6/6/2012

BELLE .T. – 13 May 2012

I have just had a reading with Bonnie pin 7424 she was very brilliant it scared me a bit (in a nice way) and will be asking for her again. Thank you very much Bonnie

Natalie – 17 April 2012

Hi Angel

I have just come off the phone to Ruby who was the most brilliant, insightful and warm, caring reader I have had the privilige to speak too…. absolute clarity, compassionate, truthful and kind. She also picked up all the other more general areas of my life. She is truly an earth angel and I can’t recommend her highly enough. Please pass this on to her. Thank you Ruby – i may still be grieving but delighted David is near me to guide me

with love
Natalie

anna0120 on 03/04/2012 10:05 – 03 April 2012

Anna0120 on 03/04/2012 10:05
Hello, you gave me a reading a long time ago. Well just like to say thank you.

Christoper – 15 March 2012

Dear Angel,

I am writing to state how strong Fiona was with her reading; current and future situations were brilliant. In my opinion, she is someone worth considering, when focusing on particular aspect of your life. Finally, she provided elements of hope and optimism, regarding my future.

I hope that she receives this message.

Many thanks,

Christopher

Cristine on 08/03/2012 – 08 March 2012

Felt I needed another reading with Lydia. She was so good before at describing the situation. This time she put it into perspective for me. Things should begin to happen in a few months hopefully. Thankyou |Lydia. xx

Cristine on 01/03/2012 02:32 – 01 March 2012

I love having a reading with Lydia. She is so quick to focus on things going on around me. Have to stay positive she says as was said before and even play a bit hard to get at times! Enjoyed the reading and highly recommend Lydia. I only hope my wait for prediction won’t be toooo long! Patience is needed I think and I have been getting impatient which is not surprising. I want to believe that Lydia is correct and will let her know. Will update at some time. Thankyou Lydia and bless you …xxx

Debbie – 21 February 2012

If anyone wants a brilliant reading, with a spiritual emphasis, Jakki is the reader to go for.

Love
Debbie

Sandra – 19 January 2012

I had agreat reading with Esther I found her very deep went straight to the heart of the matter. Sandra 19/1/2012

Kathy – 07 August 2011

I have just had an excellent reading with Janie, 7414. She connected with my late husband and told me things that only he would know. I feel very reassured. Many thanks Janie. Kathy 7/8/2011"

R.X – 22 June 2011

"I had a reading with Ruby in Nov 10 and was blown away. I never felt a closeness with any other psychic other than Ruby.
I was going through a bad patch and I had readings with other psychics.
I realise now there was no need as Ruby is the best psychic I have come across. She is warm, honest, non-judgemental and has a very caring side.
I had my second reading recently. She works part time and I eventually had time when she was working. Again she blew my away…you must experience her for yourself. And no doubt her predictions will come true….I am so looking forward to the future now!
"Ruby you are a dream come true and I feel your my angel that has been sent to me. Love you loads…..was just thinking the other day that I would love to meet you but I understand that this will not be possible but I’m happy to see your picture on your website and off course hear your lovely sweet voice".
Wishmoon, what can I say…you are very lucky to have such a wonderful and beautiful person working for you.
R.X. 22/6/2011"

fran – 01 June 2011

"please can i leave a testimony for Jon pin 7447. WOW !!!!! Am speachless with delight with Jon s ability to immediately tune to a relationship problem i was deeply worried about. thank you so much Jon for your kind words and for making me smile.
Fran 1/6/11"

FRAN

COLIN – 30 May 2011

Tara was brilliant with her readings: she stated that I would get a new job and I did!
I had another reading from her today, which was useful and worthwhile.

I intend to use her services again.

Colin 30/5/2011

ANGELA – 30 May 2011

I have just used your service for the first time ever. Infact its the first time in my life I have used any type of psychic service. My reader was Marcus 9399, OH MY GOSH the man was outstanding. I have tears in my eyes with joy. I can not believe a complete stranger could connect with me like that. I love it. I will be calling Marcus again he is fantastic. Im in shock. Good Shock….30/5/2011

Bernie – 24 May 2011

Hi Angel
I would like to leave more feedback for Ruby. I had another reading today,24th May and bless her, she has helped to lift my spirits again. I always feel uplifted by her readings, and the fact that she is non-judgemental as well, helps. Ruby is a great reader, you can discuss anything you are worried about with this lady, and is a real asset to Wishing Moon. Please pass on my thanks and deepest gratitudeonce again to her.
love and light Bernie

Angela – 27 April 2011

Dear Angel,

This is a bit delayed but I just want to thank you for the free 10-minute reading with Deb last month. It was incredible. I was moaning the fact that Angela is no longer online, but I connected really well with Deb and will be returning to her in the near future.

Best wishes,
Angela.

Bernadette – 22 April 2011

I have been having readings with Ruby since Sep 2010. She has always picked up on my situation and people exactly and has helped me a lot over the last 6 months. Today 22nd April 2011) I have had another great reading and I feel very excited about the future!!! Thanks Ruby, you have become a great confidante . I will keep you posted on developments. Love and light always, Bernadette xx

SILVIA – 10 April 2011

I had a reading with Lily today and I must say that she is extraordinarily fantastic. Her description was spot on and I feel now so happy and pleased. I will be calling again as she is so understanding and does not waste time. Worth every penny I spent extra! SILVIA 10/4/2011

KAREN – 02 April 2011

I’d like to drop a testimonial to Charlotte:
I’ve had an in depth reading with Charlotte. Big thanks, she’s a star! She’s such warm hearted and uplifting person with positive energy, and very organise with her speech so I didn’t feel like i’ve waste any penny with the reading. I wish her all the best in the future!! 🙂

MARI – 15 March 2011

Deb is really understanding, it’s like talking to an older and wiser sister. Always kind and very helpful totally understands the situation you are going through. She makes you laugh when you are down. She makes you see that there is a light at the end of a tunnel. I totally recommend her. I hope what she says comes to light in fact I am looking forward to it already.

Feel much better just talking to her.

Kind regards

Mari 15/3/2011

R.H. – 18 February 2011

I want to say Penny
is an excellent, fluent and very professional reader. She didn’t waffle once
and seems very brilliant as well as a genuinely caring, gifted person.
She is performing a really good service.
R.H. 18/2/2011

G.S. – 05 February 2011

Thank you wishing moon. I do not know whom to thank first. Jenny, Ruby, Seph, Jasmine, Mary, Wanda, Graham or Angelica. I have been talking to a lot of your readers for the last 3 years when a lot of strange, hard, evil etc things were happening in my family\’s and my life. (I know you advice people to only choose one reader). Each reader has given me different information but even more, they gave me the support I needed to move on, the courage, the faith without any exaggerations. Thank you ever so much

Jo – 07 December 2010

Charlotte I thought my lost wedding ring was gone forever………Thank you

DONALD – 27 November 2010

…..spot on with her information and predictions for the future. I would strongly recommend people to have a reading with her.

G.S. – 12 November 2010

Dear Angel,
I would like to congratulate you on "wishing moon". During the most difficult
times of my life I found people in wishing moon, who have helped me ever so
much.
Thank you. G.S. 12/11/2010

Marie – 10 November 2010

… she is really lovely, please keep her!!.. Marie client testimonial 10/11/2010

Vx – 10 November 2010

Dear Angel,
Your team have been wonderful to me recently.

I will recommend to friends, and no doubt use again if I feel the need. Vx

R.P. – 03 November 2010

Hi,

I had a reading on Wednesday 3/11/10. The name of the reader was Ruby who was amazing and just blew me away. I really enjoyed the reading and would use her again and recommend her. My sis in law should be using her very soon too. R. P.

Hi Angel,

Thank you for the cash back. I also found Ruby very warm and nice to talk to.
Please tell her from me she seems like a lovely lady.

M.W. – 02 November 2010

Hi

I had a reading with Suzanne on 2nd of November. A lovely understanding lady. m.w. 2/11/2010

Vx – 02 November 2010

Re Reading with Jenny (7405), 02 Nov 2010
Just wanted to say that I really felt my reading with Jenny was worthwhile – she was lovely, warm, caring, def non judgemental & down to earth. She has answered some questions, filled in some of the blanks & restored my faith in my own gut instinct!
Vx

B.P. – 02 November 2010

Hello

I had a reading with Ruby, Tuesday 2nd November 2010. I had booked a 20 minute one with my debit card, but she was so good, we stayed on a bit longer !

I had spoken to Ruby the first time in October about a relationship query, and this time I came back, more for reassurance that what she predicted would still happen. Well, it has!

Ruby is a gem. She never asks questions, she prefers to tell you what is going on, she is the real deal!

I would definitely ring her again.

Mary W. – 01 November 2010

Hi

just had a brilliant reading today with Lily (1/11/2010). It was so positive and uplifting. Lily is a gifted and empathic reader- a lovely lady. I would recommend her to any caller.She has predicted the end of a cycle and a great new one for me in the near future. Thank you Lily.

Mary W

V x – 01 November 2010

I thoroughly enjoyed your reading, and hope what has been said happens.

Many thanks

Regards

Vx

CAROLYN – 12 October 2010

12/10/2010

I definitely enjoyed the reading; Deb was friendly and very helpful. She knew exactly what the situation was about without me having to tell her anything.
I would recommend her and will definitely be using your service again.

Thanks
Carolyn

Vx – 04 October 2010

Hi Angel

I just had a reading with Deb, on the 04 November.

I really enjoyed it – she was very nice.
I’d also like to take this opportunity to thank you for the free gift you sent me with the £5 cash back, I am particularly drawn to the angel in the pouch with the crystals. 🙂 that was very nice of you thank you.

MARIA – 11 September 2010

Dear Angel,
feedback for Ellie please, i must drive ellie mad cos i ask her the same questions over and over but she is so lovely that she just tells me what she is picking up on and it is always the same answer my sitution is not straight forward but i believe in ellie because she always answer\’s a question that is on my mind before i even ask her my question, ellie is always spot on and has a lovely manner and a caring attutide. Please let ellie know this Angel, Thanking you and ellie to, from maria x

CLAIRE – 03 September 2010

stunned!!!
03/09/2010
An excellent in depth reader, I never got much chance to say anything, the info just kept coming. You have a wonderful gift, kind and compassionate and you have helped me so much. I will always remain stunned as to the accuracy of your information and can never thank you enough. Claire

ERICA – 26 August 2010

Hi Just want to say I had a reading with Jakki just now and she picked up on my situation amazing..I will be back in contact with her again Many Thanks from Erica 26/8/2010

ANGIE – 26 August 2010

Just had a reading with Jakki. She was fantastic. My grandmother came through straight away and she gave me information that only I would know. Cant recommend her highly enough. Very enjoyable reading and will definitely be calling her again. Angie 26/08/2010

S.B. 18/8/10 – 18 August 2010

wanted to leave feed back for Jon..I spoke to him a couple of years ago & what he said did actually happen..have just spoken to him again today & here\\\’s hoping he wil again be correct in his predictions.please could you include this feedback on your website.

ANNE – MARIE – 16 August 2010

Thanks so much for your good, honest advice. You articulated exactly what I was feeling and helped me set aside the frustration and anger and see the bigger picture. We are all where we are meant to be at a given time and I\’m grateful that the universe enabled you to give me clarity when I needed it. A problem shared is indeed a problem halved. You\’ve inspired me to surrender struggling and just accept life as it is, warts and all!!
Thanks again,

Anne Marie 🙂

Emma – 11 August 2010

A very good reading straight to the point and has helped me with my situation a lot thanks x
Emma

A.R. 4/8/2020 – 04 August 2010

Hello,

I was amazed , and now even more amazed as things are back on track,
Amazing reading. Sympathetic and lovely lady
Would Highly recomend !!!
Thank you x

M – 4/8/2010 – 04 August 2010

This is feedback for RUBY – 4 Aug 2010. I\’ve had several readings with RUBY now and she is simply lovely. She has a gentle manner and light, calming voice. RUBY picked up on things without asking questions, and been spot on with several issues. She will connect with you straight away and provides advice and guidance like a friend would do, someone who cares. I\’ve always felt uplifted after speaking with her. And Ruby, if my wheel of fortune does turn, I will definitely let you know! I\’m so glad to have come across you back in June (I think) as I connected with your photo from the start. Thank you for your help, warm and caring nature. I\’ll be in touch soon.

AMANDA – 19 July 2010

I am writing to thank you and your readers, wishing moon is the best psychic line in the UK. Thank you for the wonderful reading.
Amanda Cork Ireland 19/7/2010

LILY – 19 July 2010

very indepth
19/07/2010
Excellent reading, thank you great reading but hope timescales shorten a bit would be good.
Lily

B.D. – 18 July 2010

…brilliant.. I shall call again to update you

Elena – 10 July 2010

Thank you for the lovely readings.

JULES – 08 July 2010

Excellent Reading
08/07/2010
Spoke to this lady for the first time today and she picked up on my situation straight away. Will update if they come to fruition. I hope they do.
Jules

COLIN – 06 July 2010

Deb 7406 was wonderful today. Thank you.

L – 05 July 2010

wow! deep deep reading
05/07/2010
Picked up the situation so much in – depth, and would call back for further advise later, and look forward to the prediction to happen within 2 months. will update. excellent and would recommend to all. best wishes xxxx
Lily

A.G. – 05 July 2010

Natural talent
05/07/2010
Outstanding reading, she didn’t even ask what type of reading I wanted and instantly went in to what I called for, wow you are amazing, I will update you.
A G

S.J. Bolton 2/7/2010 – 02 July 2010

Gosh! I am amazed by the reading I have just had. I will recommend you to all my friends. Thank you Jon
S.J. Bolton 2/7/2010

MARIA – 29 June 2010

just wanted to let you know i had a reading with Ruby for the 1st time at around 10 this morning & what a lovely lady she is, i did ring up for a relationship reading ….. Ruby did touch on thing’s that were very spot on. Just hope the bit about me having a date with my certain someone comes true!

N.L – 11 June 2010

Excellent reader
11/06/2010
picked up info without prompting. very brilliant with a calm, considerate approach. Lovely reader and very talented. Give her a go, you will be amazed!
NL

TIGERLILLY – 11 June 2010

Had my second reading with Katrina today, was not disappointed. She is quick to pick up on your situation and if you haven’t tried her, please do. She is a very warm, gentle person. I didn’t get a chance to say thank you Katrina, I will keep you informed.xxx

CHRISTINE – 10 May 2010

I am writing to say that I had a reading today, with Deb pin 7460. I enjoyed my reading very much, she was spot on with what she told me and I have my fingers crossed that what she was able to tell me comes to fruition.
Thank you again
Christine
London 10/5/2010

MARIA – 09 May 2010

Hi Angel, since your email about the stars on the new sandals, I myself have been finding stars on things around my home so yes maybe our wish’s will come true!
09/05/2010 Maria

MARIA – 09 May 2010

Hi Angel, since your email about the stars on the new sandals, I myself have been finding stars on things around my home so yes maybe our wish’s will come true!
09/05/2010 Maria

The second reason for my email is to leave some feedback for Bryony who I had a reading with for the first time yesterday at 9.05 -on 29.4.10 she straight away picked up on my situation and basically gave the same information has Lily and Wanda.
Bryony was very quick at tuning in to me and my situation she even gave me advice on doing a particular thing which was going to be my next question to her which I thought was quite uncanny!
Could you tell Bryony thank you from me please and the reason I never said her name was because I was unsure of how to pronounce it.
Thank you Angel, with love, Maria x 09/05/2010

Tricia – 07 May 2010

I had a reading today at 9.45, your psychic reader was excellent and I will use your service again in the future.
Best wishes
Tricia. 7/5/2010

K Maidenhead 2010 – 01 May 2010

Over the last couple of years I have had a few problems and have had several readings with your psychics, Norma is excellent; she has been so helpful to me through her readings.
K Maidenhead 2010

VICKIE – 13 April 2010

I would just like to say I had a reading with deb and she was amazing.

AMY – 12 April 2010

Lovely reading, thanks very much 🙂 Thank you so much for your reading, I have sent him a text so will let you know how I get on Amy 12-Apr-10

ZOE – 11 April 2010

Lovely lady, very brilliant, highly recommended……………….Thank you
Zoelouise80 11-Apr-10

LEIGH – 10 April 2010

Very good brilliant and in-depth, thanks

ODY – 05 April 2010

Excellent reading lovely lady would recommend to all 05-04-2010

KEIRA – 29 March 2010

brilliant reading and wait and will contact you to give you feedback on predictions. thank you it was lovely to speak to you xx

DAWN – 28 March 2010

Spot on, excellent, would highly recommend! Dawn 28-Mar-10

BORTHWICK – 28 March 2010

Lovely positive reading.. Thank you. Borthwick 26-Mar-10

YVE – 18 March 2010

Katrina, She’s amazingly brilliant with a very gentle voice. Thank you..

RANIN – 18 March 2010

This lady is a very good reader. brilliant and indepth and doesn’t waste your time with idle chit chat. I would recommend this reader.

MEG – 10 March 2010

Dear Catherine,
What a wonderful reading! Insightful, connected, encouraging and so natural and warm. I felt you were with me in the room, a lovely kind friend. You have a very special gift.

Thankyou Catherine!
Love and Blessings! Meg. 10/03/2010

Gillian – 02 March 2010

Im writing to thank you so much for the wonderful reading 🙂 It was unbelievably brilliant – especially the bit about getting stuck into some de cluttering in my life as that is something that has been long overdue, and would be a good distraction during my pause in my development – so I will get onto it 🙂
I am impressed with my reading and will recommend you to my friends.

Thanks for taking the time to read for me and thanks also for the energised crystal.
Love & Light
Gillian xx

DEBBIE – 28 February 2010

I am emailing to say thank you to Jenny 7405. I have phoned her on a number of occasions as I have been struggling with certain issues and been feeling very alone. Jenny is always so spot on and tunes in immediately and never makes me feel silly for phoning again. Please pass on my thanks to Jenny – she is always constructive, honest and warm and helps me to find ways forward.

Yours sincerely

Debbie
Huddersfield.

KATHLEEN – 22 February 2010

I had a reading this afternoon with Wanda, for the first time. She focused straight away on my problem, I thought she was fabulous! I can only hope that all she said comes true!!
Kathleen from Glasgow

DELORES – 17 February 2010

…thank you for all the great advice you have given me, your prediction was spot on and i am thrilled.

Taurus 12 – 17 February 2010

I cant believe this reader has not received any comments. She’s amazingly brilliant, and really explained what the cards means in detail. She picked up so much, of course i will update on predictions but nonetheless very good.

JANE – 15 February 2010

I would just like to say I have had quite a few readings from different psychic companies but yours are superb.

GEORGI – 02 February 2010

Hi, I have been in contact with Jenny for over a year now. Her readings are always brilliant and she tunes in really well and quickly, not messing around at all. She is always so honest, non-judgemental and understanding. I know it might sound a bit awkward, but i see her as a friend now. Jenny, i dont know what i would have done without you in the last year. Thank you so much. Georgi

Tracey – 04 January 2010

Hi,
I just wanted to leave some feedback for Hope. Thank you so much Hope, for your wisdom and insight into my situation.
We got cut off……. but you gave me so much. Thankyou.
God Bless You Always.
Tracey x 4/1/2010

Maria – 01 January 2010

at 4.30 yeasterday i had a reading with Wanda for the first time she was very like Lily in the sense she explained what she does + how could she help me. over 3 years i have spoken to a lot of your readers + LILY and Wanda in my opinion are 2 of your best. thank you, maria x

ANN – 29 November 2009

I had the most insightful, brilliant reading from Jenny. I have been to many readers but none have had the absolute ability to put things so clearly and into perspective. I had been struggling with an issue and needed some guidance. Thank you for your very positive, non-judgemental, kind reading. Wishing you blessings. Ann. 29/11/2009

PAM – 16 November 2009

I have been in contact with Jenny now for about a year. Her readings have been amazing and so brilliant. She is totally honest and shows such compassion, making the given situation so much clearer. I don’t know what I would have done without her calming influence. She is an angel, thank you Jenny. Pam x 16/11/2009

Jakki – 22 October 2009

Hi I just wanted to say I had a reading with Jakki (22/10/09) and she was brilliant, immediately hit on my situation. I wanted to thank her as I felt really comforted and settled afterwards.

Rachelle

SAPHIRE – 17 October 2009

Saphire did a very brilliant reading for me today.I gained so much hope and comfort from her reading. I will definatly have another reading with Saphire.
Nat 17.10.2009

Amanda – 01 October 2009

Everything she told me was spot on and brilliant, and she is a great psychic medium, the best!!!
Amanda 1/10/09

Michelle – 01 October 2009

I truly believe that you care about your clients and the outcome of their problems.

D.R. Yorks – 08 July 2009

I would like to say how good I thought Jenny 7405 was when I had a reading last week. She is non-judgemental and understanding, but above all brilliant and tunes in really well and quickly. She was spot on about my situation and there was nothing vague about her reading. I would highly recommend her – it was money well spent.

Andrew – 28 June 2009

I had been all at sea in the recent months with my love life and personal life at a cross roads; not knowing what to do. My reading with Bobbie (pin 2626) was so wonderful and so calming and it really help to settle me down about \"what comes next\" – I\’ll definitely call back once the events unfold !

Andrew

C. – 21 June 2009

After having a reading done by saphire I was able to finally make a decision and now I’m able to move forward. Even though painful I know this is the right decision I’m so relieved. Saphire thank you for just confirming my intuition with your psychic gift. Which enabled you to give a 100percent honest reading, allowing me to face my pain.
Looking forward to next reading!

G.P. – 21 November 2008

Excellent, reading, uncanny, spot on with no clues, thank you, xxxxxx GP 15.12.09

S.M – 07 November 2008

Angel, I no longer use any service other than yours. Too many fakes elsewhere. Your readers have helped me get through so many difficult situations and grow myself. They’ve made a real difference in my life.

Your readers are honest, brilliant, and ethical … They do not talk just to charge more. They all clearly enjoy their jobs and genuinely want to assist their clients. I know of no other service like this in the UK that is this good.

Beth – 01 August 2008

Gabrielle – 07 October 2007

Nick – 14 March 2007

I am ecstatic; my reading with Fran pin 7471 was wicked!

V.C – 14 March 2007

jan – 26 February 2007

Big thank you to you Angel and to wishing moon your readers are the best around!

c – 21 February 2007

I have had excellent readings from several of your readers they are all fantastic!

olli – 07 February 2007

L.W. – 18 November 2006

Very brilliant will definitely call again.

Melissa – 13 September 2006

my reading with Carole was absolutly brillient, highly recommended.

Kittichai – 02 September 2006

Thank you for your help

Sarah M. – 30 May 2006

My reading with Carole was the best I have ever had; you are very good at what you do.

A.D. – 26 May 2006

Jane B – 17 May 2006

Lovely and very honest

Matt – 16 May 2006

I had never had a reading before and didn’t really know what to expect, but despite this I was completely blown away! Before a big job interview Angel told me the name, position and even the personality of someone I would meet and it was all totally brilliant! She told me it was important that I got on with this man more than anyone else and it turns out I would be sharing an office with him!

I was in real turmoil about my career but Angel put my mind to rest and now I have my dream job just like she predicted. I am totally amazed by her ability and would urge anyone to call Wishing Moon Pure Insight for a reading – I can’t wait for my next one even though I still haven’t got over the last one! I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend it to anyone, no matter how cynical – I would have never thought I would be so impressed but I have been converted without a doubt!

Gem – 15 May 2006

Angel completely understood my situation without me telling her a thing – everything she told me really struck a chord. The advice she gave me has worked wonders and all of the things she said would happen were correct.

Before the reading I was in totally disarray in my life but the predictions and advice helped to sort out my head and set me on the right path. I never would have believed a reading could be so good but it was absolutely astonishing – you can never understand just how incredible it is until you have experienced it for yourself, and I was in tears by the end of it – It felt such a relief to talk to someone who knew exactly where my problems lay and how to go about remedying them.

The advice I was given and the understanding of myself that Angel gave me has been absolutely indispensable and I will definitely go back to her again and again and again.

A – Manchester – 12 April 2006

Excellent…. with stunning clarity.

H – Sheffield – 08 March 2006

Anonymous – 08 February 2006

You picked up on my relationship problems straight away. Thanks to your advice we are happy again.

Mandy P. – 31 January 2006

One in a million.

Anonymous – 25 October 2005

You helped me get my life back on track, Thank you.

A.B. – Middlesex – 05 October 2005

You blew me away!!! Fantastic.

A.J. – Wales – 27 December 2004

There is no doubt in my mind that your readers are gifted, I felt as though the reader was an old friend, she knew me that well.

M.J. – 05 December 2004

Super, a very gifted lady.

K.T. – 30 September 2004

There was so much detailed information, my reading was amazingly brilliant.

Lia – Premium Line Caller – 11 August 2004

The best psychic medium I have ever spoken to.

Bev – 30 May 2004

Absolutely amazing!